Make your own free website on
* I n f o *

* I l o *

I am a girl, i am 21 years old and i live in The Netherlands.
I am a psychologystudent at KUB University and that's why i live in Tilburg, but my parents live in Valkenburg in Limburg (the most south part of The Netherlands).
When i was 18 i moved out and went to live on my own :)
About 2 months ago i moved to a new place with my friend Gemke.
So now i can finally make my own meals in a superbig kitchen ;)
I am a third year student and i will probably stay that for some time, hehe :)

* M u s i c *

I like a lot of music and some of my favorite bands are: Radiohead, Tori Amos, K's Choice
Psyched Up Janis, R.E.M. and The Posies.
For more about them and other bands, please visit my Music page.
This year i went to Pinkpop festival for the second time and it was a lot of fun :)

* P e t s *

I have had a couple of pets in my life, unfortunately some of them died :(
I used to have a small white rabbit called Flip and he was very smart :)
He could run up and down the stairs very well.
After Flip's death i got another rabbit, this one was called Teun and he was the opposite of Flip :)
He was big and a little bit nuts :)
In between we also had a dog called Snoopy.
Our newest family member is called Sparky and is a small black cat.
All male visitors just love her :)
Unfortunately all our pets have been a bit crazy so also this one :)
Later I would also like to have pets when it is possible :)

If you wanna know more about me and see some pics of me *brrrr* you can go here :)

* L i n k s T o M y F r i e n d s H o m e p a g e s *

Great homepage made by Steen :P

Gemke claims that her homepage is just as godly as she is, hehe :)
well, just decide for yourself :)

GemIlo's Little Castle
The homepage Gemke and me made a while ago :)
lot of info about us ;)

This homepage contains lots of info about the "great" soccerclub NAC :)

steen + me
The picture you can see above is me and my boyfriend Steen. We made some beautiful stickers of ourselves :)
He lives in Denmark so we can't see eachother that often *sniff*
but soon i will move to denmark too :) hehe
only 16 days to go till we see eachother again :)